Música clásica

domingo, 13 de agosto de 2017

Chilcott - Finch - Everyone Sang

Compositor: Bob Chilcott
Gemma Beeson, piano
Will Todd Trio
Dirección: Christopher Finch
Conjunto: Wellensian Consort
Número de discos: 1
Formato: FLAC+MP3+CUE
Servidores: uptobox, zippyshare

01. The Isle is Full of Noises
02. The Lily and the Rose
03. Everyone sang
04. You and Me
1. Brightness
2. The Good Side of Me
05. A Little Jazz Mass
1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Sanctus
4. Benedictus
5. Agnus Dei
06. Our Father (The Bread of Life)
07. Mid-winter
08. For him all stars have shone
09. The Rose in the Middle of Winter
10. I Share Creation
1. When the Sun Rises
2. The Earth
3. The Innermost House
4. Come to the Great World
11. Aesop’s Fables
1. The Hare and the Tortoise
2. The Mountain in Labour
3. The Fox and the Grapes
4. The North Wind and the Sun
5. The Goose and the Swan

Disco: uptobox
Disco parte 1: zippyshare
Disco parte 1: zippyshare

Disco: uptobox
Disco: zippyshare

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario