Música clásica

miércoles, 5 de abril de 2017

Bartók - Boulez - The Miraculous Mandarin

Compositor: Béla Bartók
Dirección: Pierre Boulez
Orquesta: New York Philharmonic
Número de discos: 1
Formato: FLAC+MP3+CUE
Servidor: uptobox

1. 4 piezas para orquesta, op.12 (Sz51)
1. Preludio
2. Scherzo
3. Intermezzo
4. Marcia fúnebre

2. 3 escenas (Sz79)
1. Wedding
2. Lullaby
3. Lad’s Dance
Lois Winter, mezzo-soprano
Joan Fuerstman, alto
Women’s voices of the Camerata Singers

3. The Miraculous Mandarin, op.19 (Sz73)
01. Prelude
02. The curtain rises
03. First seduction game
04. Second seduction game"
05. Third seduction game"
06. General consternation
07. The girl is undecided
08. The girl sinks down to embrace him
09. The tramps leap out, seize the Mandarin and tear him away from the girl
10. Suddenly the Mandarin's head appears between the pillows and he looks longingly at the girl
11. The terrified tramps discuss how they are to get rid of the Mandarin at last
12. The lamp falls to the floor
Schola Cantorumn



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario